The winners of each category were:


 Junior Male Sports Competitor: Alex Law
Junior Female Sports Competitor: Amy Marren
Sports Competitor of the Year: Lauren Deadman/Tom Allen
Sports Club of the Year: Havering Mayesbrook AC
Sports Volunteer of the Year: Sheila & Dave Wiltshire
Senior School Team of the Year: Frances Bardsley Football Team
Primary School Team of the Year: Ardleigh Green Athletics Team
Doug Riden Lifetime Achievement Award: Lynette Dyer